Emergency 911
Non-Emergency (781) 545-1212
Fax (781) 545-9659

Department Roster

Chief W. Michael Stewart mstewart@scituatepolice.org
Deputy Chief Mark Thompson mthompson@scituatepolice.org
Lieutenant Michael O'Hara mohara@scituatepolice.org
Sergeants James Gilmartin jgilmartin@scituatepolice.org
  Kenneth Bates kbates@scituatepolice.org
  Gerald O'Brien gobrien@scituatepolice.org
  Alison Steverman asteverman@scituatepolice.org
  James Bulman jbulman@scituatepolice.org
Detective Sgt. Paul Norton pnorton@scituatepolice.org
Detective Erik Steverman esteverman@scituatepolice.org
Prosecutor/Det. Owen Kirkbride okirkbride@scituatepolice.org
K-9 Officer Brian McLaughlin bmclaughlin@scituatepolice.org
Traffic Officer Taylor Billings tbillings@scituatepolice.org
Officers William Whittier wwhittier@scituatepolice.org
  Kevin Talbot ktalbot@scituatepolice.org
  Arthur Wood awood@scituatepolice.org
  Victor Barrows vbarrows@scituatepolice.org
  Suzanne McDonough smcdonough@scituatepolice.org
  Timothy Goyette tgoyette@scituatepolice.org
  Frederick Malouf fmalouf@scituatepolice.org
  Jason Rhodes jrhodes@scituatepolice.org
  Amanda O'Shea aoshea@scituatepolice.org
  Natalie Quinn nquinn@scituatepolice.org
  Edward Gibbons egibbons@scituatepolice.org
  Jeffrey Ciulla jciulla@scituatepolice.org
  Brendan McAuley bmcauley@scituatepolice.org
  James Donovan jdonovan@scituatepolice.org
  Michael Prouty mprouty@scituatepolice.org
  Christopher Lowrance clowrance@scituatepolice.org
  Sarah Fantasia sfantasia@scituatepolice.org
  Drew Kitchens dkitchens@scituatepolice.org
  Patrick Stewart pstewart@scituatepolice.org
  Brad Stenbeck bstenbeck@scituatepolice.org
  K-9 Tango tango@scituatepolice.org
Animal Control Kim Stewart kstewart@scituatepolice.org

 

           In Memoriam

In Valor...

Massachusetts Law Enforcement Memorial

National Law Enforcement Memorial