Emergency 911
Non-Emergency (781) 545-1212
Fax (781) 545-9659

SPaN
  
    
The Scituate Police and Neighbors (SPaN) program was created by Chief Michael Stewart and has proven to be a beneficial line of communication between the Town's residents and police.  Residents are reminded that they truly are our eyes and ears and are encouraged to always report anything they feel is out of the ordinary or suspicious.  Several areas within the Town have established Neighborhood Watch Groups and have all been appointed a police officer as a liaison.  To form your own neighborhood watch or join an existing one, please feel free to contact any of the below listed liaisons who will be more than happy to assist you.  We look forward to working with you.

Minot

Officer Alison Steverman
asteverman@scituatepolice.org
Humarock

Sgt. Kenneth Bates
kbates@scituatepolice.org
Sand Hills

Detective Erik Steverman
esteverman@scituatepolice.org

1st & 2nd Cliff

Officer Amanda O'Shea
aoshea@scituatepolice.org

Bulrush Farms

Officer Natalie Quinn
nquinn@scituatepolice.org
3rd Cliff

Detective James Bulman
jbulman@scituatepolice.org